How many Queen songs are in Highlander?


The movie Highlander (1986) features 9 songs by Queen:

  • A Kind Of Magic
  • One Year Of Love
  • Who Wants To Live Forever
  • Hammer To Fall
  • Don’t Lose Your Head
  • Princes of the Universe
  • Gimme the Prize (Kurgan’s Theme)
  • A Dozen Red Roses for my Darling
  • New York, New York

Most of these songs can be found on the album ‘a Kind of Magic‘ by Queen.

Was this answer helpful ? Yes (20) / No (2)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.